Parking

EQ has a 2,000 spot multi-storey car park open from 6.00am to 2.00am, 7 days a week.

The maximum height clearance for the car park is 2.1 metres.

Casual parking rates:
No. of HoursRate (Incl GST)
0 – 2Free
2 – 3$10
3 – 4$12
4 – 5$16
5 – 6$20
6+$30
Evening flat rate
(after 6pm)
$7

HOYTS Entertainment Quarter customers will receive one hour extra of free parking upon presenting of their movie ticket for validation.

To book a parking space, click here.

Event Day Parking

Event days are classified when the Moore Park precinct is in full swing and a $30 flat rate fee for parking is applicable.
You can avoid this fee by making a purchase of $10+ at any of the EQ Stores including HOYTS cinema tickets and validating your ticket either in store or at the Wilsons cashier to ensure that the casual rates apply.

Please note: you may experience delays exiting the car park when there is an event on due to external traffic operations happening outside of the Entertainment Quarter.

Event Day Parking Days:

  • Sunday 5th December
  • Saturday 11th December
  • Tuesday 21st December
  • Wednesday 29th December
  • Wednesday 5th January
  • Thursday 6th January
  • Friday 7th January
  • Saturday 8th January
  • Sunday 9th January
  • Saturday 15th January

Accessible Parking

Parking is available on the ground floor in the multi-storey carpark for accessible parking.